No news found with your current search criteria.
Thank you for your feedback, I hope you are enjoying your new car.
very very good.
Thank you for your kind feeback. If we can of any further help, please do give us a call or pop in when you are next passing.
Took longer than planned.
Apologies that you visit took slightly longer than expected. We quote one and a half hours for initial diagnosis work (as this was) to establish the exact fault however on this occassion this ran over slightly to two hours. I understand that the part required is now in stock so I will arrange for one of our team to give you a call to arrange a time to get this fitted.
Very nice staff. The centre delivered the vehicle back to me.
Thank you for your feedback and 5-Star rating. If we can help with anything else, please let us know.
The service was very good.
Thank you. If we can help any further, please do let us know.
I would never another garage as I feel they are so personal and they treat you as a special individual. Their knowledge on their vehicles is second to none and a consistent staff team that are very approachable especially Martin and Trevor.
Amazing feedback thank you! I am very proud of the team we have here and it is great when we get feedback that describes exactly what we are aiming to achieve.
The staff were good.
Thank you so much for your feedback and 5-Star rating, we really appreciate your business.
I dealt with 3 people at Ocean through my purchase all showed exceptional quality of customer service, I am very pleased to have bought my locally.
I am glad to hear everything was great for you during the purchase of your new car. If you do have any questions relating to it, please do give us a call and speak with our Product Genius who will be pleased to help.
The service was very good.
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, I hope you are enjoying your new car.
The customer service staff were very helpful and friendly.
Thank you for your excellent feedback - I will ensure your comments are passed on to the Aftersales team.
Your staff are great and so helpful, a pleasure dealing with you. I had a rather long wait due to an MOT line going down and would have appreciated the days when you always had the days newspapers on reception , but your coffee helped !!
We will ensure you have a paper for your next visit! delighted the coffee helped. Thank you for your great feedback about the team.
Work in connection with recall for passenger's airbag
I am glad to hear everything went okay with your visit, if you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Polite and helpful staff.
Thank you for your kind comments and 5-Star rating, we really do appreciate your custom.
The service was very good.
Thank you for your 5-star rating and comments. I hope you are enjoying your new car. if you have any questions at all or need further time with our Product Genius, please do let us know and we would be delighted to assist.
we did not bring our car in for a service. the rear light bulb blew whilst we were on holiday. we also were informed that we needed 3 new tyres.
I was delighted to read your comments, thank you. I will pass on your thanks to Ashley. I trust everything is still okay with your car and you had a safe journey back to Surrey. I understand you do require 3 new tyres however this was an advisory picked up during your free health check.
Problems not fixed
I understand from my Aftersales team that everything has now been sorted for you. Apologies that things took slightly longer than expected.
Communication issues not always clear and to the point.
Thank you for your valued feedback, I will discuss this with Customer Services Manager. I am glad to hear that everyone at the centre looked after you well on the day.
It was just ringing up and getting someone to collect the car and dropping it back off was difficult. We ended up having to take the car in ourselves, they did return the car though.
I am sorry you encountered difficulties with the collection and delivery in this instance. Unfortunately we are only able to offer a limited number of collection and deliveries per day due to the time and logistics involved. We are able to offer this service but sometimes this can result in slightly longer lead times for the work to be carried out.
Even though the delivery time was fairly long from the factory I was keep fully apprised on progress and well looked after by Martin our sales man
Thank you very much for your kind feedback, I am glad Martin looked after you. I will ensure your comments are passed on to Martin.
The centre provided me with three different quotes over a period of a week.
Brilliant service all the staff were very helpful.
Many issues pre delivery.
Sincere apologies for the issues surrounding your cherished transfer. Unfortunately due to an unexpected family bereavement we were without our Sales Administrator around the time of delivery and this did present onforeseen problems regarding regsitration documenation etc.
The customer service was good but the actual quality of the work was not good.
I know you you have been discussing problem with your replacement seat with Ashley. As promised by Ashley if you are still not happy with the fix, then we will be more than happy to replace the cover again. I understand you have been too busy to come back in but I will get Ashley to call you today to see if there is a better time and date for you. Sorry for the inconvenience.
It has been on diagnostics and a fault was diagnosed, the work was carried out but the problem is still there.
I am sorry to hear your problem is still on your vehicle. According to the notes from 3 June we have been waiting for feedback from yourself as you were going to monitor the problem and let us know if it returned. I will of course get one of my team to contact you today if the problem is still there.
Dealt with Martin Pearse before : main reason for return to TorbaTorbay.
Thank you for your comments, I will pass on your comments to Martin. I hope you are enjoying your new car.
Thanks you for your very kind feedback and 5-Star rating. If we can help any further, please do let us know.
Wasnt impressed , no follow up call from main point of contact after car had been finished and ocean cant rectify the problem with my allows ..... Will be taking my custom back 200 miles to the dealer in birmingham where my car had origanally come
I can see from our call records that Kat did leave a couple of messages on your mobile upon completion of your vehicle, we also phoned after your visit to check everything was okay. In relation to the damage on your alloy wheels, as we discussed this was ultimately BMW UK's decision if they would cover them under the warranty guidelines. As discussed we were happy to submit a request on your behalf for goodwill but unfortunately on this occasion under their guidelines they were not covered.
There was no paperwork on the airbag recall and the centre carried out some other work that I did not want. They missed some work that needed to be done.
Unfortunately all recall paperwork goes directly to BMW UK however we can provide a copy if requested. The only thing we did other than the recall was the free of charge vehicle health check to let you know of any potential problems whilst you are in, none of the work highlighted on this has to be done, it is your choice as a customer. We obviously would not want you potentially having a problem in the days after your visit and then questioning why we had not pointed it out. I hope this helps.
The service was extremely good at Ocean and I was impressed with Harriet's knowledge of the computer in our car
Thank you very much for you kind feedback, I am delighted both Gareth and Harriet looked after you well. If we can be of any further assistance or if you have any further questions about your new car, just let us know.
They were very good. Very professional.
Thank you for your feedback, don't heistate to contact us if we can help with anything else.